You can delete only your posts (that you've added or saved). If some posts of other users in your subscriptions bother you, you can unfollow the boards of these users in order not to see updates from them.


1. Open your post and click on "Edit".


2. Click on "Delete".


3. Confirm, that you really want to delete this post.



This article was helpful for 270 people. Is this article helpful for you?